skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Aug 24
W
@ Red Bank
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
Final/OT
Sat Aug 24
L
@ Wachusett
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
L
@ NJ Bandits
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Aug 25
L
@ Westchester
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Sep 14
L
@ Yale Bulldogs
Northford Ice Pavilion, Fire-Lite Place, Northford, CT, USA
FINAL
Sun Sep 22
L
@ PAL ST
Northwell Ice Eisenhower Park, Hempstead NY
FINAL
Sat Sep 28
L
@ LI Rebels
Dix Hills Ice Rink, Dix Hills, NY
FINAL
Sun Sep 29
W
@ Ramapo Saints
Sport-O-Rama Ice Rinks, Monsey, NY
FINAL
Sat Oct 5
W
Ramapo Saints
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sun Oct 6
L
PAL IH
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sat Oct 12
W
@ Red Bank
Red Bank Armory, Red Bank, NJ
FINAL
Sun Oct 13
L
New Rochelle
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, Chelsea Piers, New York, NY, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 18
W
@ Jersey Colts
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ Tomorrow
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 19
W
@ Pelham Hockey
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Oct 20
W
@ Wachusett
The Revolution Ice Gardens, Mearns Road, Warminster, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Oct 26
L
LI Gulls
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sun Oct 27
L
@ LI Royals
Superior Ice Rink, Kings Park, NY
FINAL
Sat Nov 2
W
@ PAL IH
The Rinx, Happauge, NY
FINAL
Sat Nov 9
W
@ CT Chiefs
Newington Arena, Newington, CT
FINAL
Sun Nov 10
L
LI Arrows
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sat Nov 16
L
PAL ST
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sun Nov 17
W
@ NJ Freeze
Aspen Ice Arena, Randolph, NJ
FINAL
Sat Nov 23
L
NJ Freeze
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sun Nov 24
W
Red Bank
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
Final/OT
Sat Dec 7
L
@ NY Skyliners
CityIce Pavilion, Long Island City, NY
FINAL
Sun Dec 8
L
CT Chiefs
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sat Dec 14
W
LI Rebels
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sun Dec 15
L
@ LI Gulls
IceWorks, Syosset, NY
FINAL
Sat Jan 4
T
LI Royals
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sun Jan 5
L
@ Kent Elite
Kent School, Kent, CT
FINAL
Sat Jan 11
W
GNY Stars
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sun Jan 12
T
GNY Stars
Abe Stark Sports Center, West 19th Street, Brooklyn, NY, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
L
@ New Canaan Winter Club
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Jan 18
W
@ Team Philadelphia
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Sun Jan 19
W
@ Yale Bulldogs
Wintersport Ice Sports Arena, York Road, Willow Grove, PA, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
@ Mamaroneck
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
FINAL
Mon Jan 20
W
@ Yale Bulldogs
Oaks Center Ice, Pennco Road, Phoenixville, PA, USA
Final/OT
Sat Jan 25
L
@ LI Arrows
Freeport Recreation Center, Freeport, NY
FINAL
Sun Jan 26
W
LI Gulls
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Fri Jan 31
W
NJ Freeze
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 1
L
@ Ashburn Extreme
IceWorks Skating Complex, Dutton Mill Road, Aston, PA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 8
L
NY Skyliners
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sun Feb 9
L
@ LI Gulls
IceWorks, Syosset, NY
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
T
@ Lawrence County Lightning
Ashburn Ice House, Smith Switch Road, Ashburn, VA, USA
FINAL
Sat Feb 15
L
@ South Hills Panthers
SkateQuest, Michael Faraday Court, Reston, VA, USA
FINAL
Sun Feb 16
L
@ Snider Hockey
The St. James Sports, Wellness and Entertainment Complex, Industrial Road, Springfield, VA, USA
FINAL
Mon Feb 17
W
@ Aviator
Congressional Cup, Ashburn Ice House, Haymarket Iceplex, SkateQuest
FINAL
Sat Feb 22
W
@ New Rochelle
Playland Ice Casino, Rye, NY
FINAL
Sun Feb 23
T
NJ Avalanche
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sat Feb 29
L
@ NJ Avalanche
Ice House, Hackensack, NJ
FINAL
Sun Mar 1 -
Practice
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
11:30 AM EST