skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 12
L
@ Delco Phantoms
Ice Works, Aston, PA
FINAL
Sat May 13
W
@ Recruit U
Ice Works, Aston, PA
FINAL
Sat May 13
L
Little Flyers
Ice Works, Aston, PA
FINAL
Fri Aug 25
W
Charlotte Rush
IceWorks Rinks Aston, PA
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
W
Burlington
IceWorks Rinks Aston, PA
FINAL
Sat Aug 26
L
Southern CT Stars
IceWorks Rinks Aston, PA
FINAL
Sun Aug 27
L
Quakers
IceWorks Rinks Aston, PA
FINAL
Sun Sep 10
W
@ Union Thunder
Rock Ice, Dunellen, NJ
FINAL
Sat Sep 16
T
Palisades Predators
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sun Sep 17
W
NJ Rockets Minor
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sat Sep 23
L
@ PAL Ice Hockey
The Rinx, Happauge, NY
FINAL
Sat Sep 30
W
Brewster
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sun Oct 1
W
@ Southern CT Stars
Milford Ice Pavilion, Milford, CT.
Final/OT
Sat Oct 7
W
@ Maine Moose
Camden Ice Vault, Hallowell, ME
FINAL
Sat Oct 7
W
@ Maine Moose
Camden Ice Vault, Hallowell, ME
FINAL
Sun Oct 8
W
@ Maine Gladiators
Norway Savings Arena, Auburn, ME
FINAL
Sat Oct 14
W
@ NJ Rockets Minor
Bridgewater Sports Arena, Bridgewater NJ
FINAL
Sun Oct 15
L
Southern CT Stars
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
W
@ NJ Titans
The Pond Ice Arena, Newark, DE
FINAL
Sat Oct 21
L
@ Central Capitals
The Pond Ice Arena, Newark, DE
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
@ Darien
The Pond Ice Arena, Newark, DE
FINAL
Sun Oct 22
W
@ Hollydell
The Pond Ice Arena, Newark, DE
FINAL
Sat Oct 28
T
LI Rebels
West Rink, Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sun Oct 29
W
@ Jersey Colts
Twin Oaks Ice Rink, Morristown, NJ
FINAL
Sat Nov 4
L
LI Arrows
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sat Nov 11
W
@ Icecats
Iceland New Hyde Park
FINAL
Sun Nov 12
W
@ LI Edge
Ice Hutch
FINAL
Sat Nov 18
W
Jersey Colts
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sun Nov 19
W
@ Brewster
Brewster Ice Arena, Brewster, NY
FINAL
Fri Nov 24
T
@ NJ Freeze
Hersheypark Arena , Hershey PA
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
T
@ Jersey Shore Wildcats
Twin Ponds East, Harrisburg, PA
FINAL
Sat Nov 25
W
@ Hersey Shore Bears
Lancaster Ice Rink, Lancaster PA
FINAL
Sun Nov 26 -
@ Jersey Shore Wildcats
TBD Tournament
10:45 AM EST
Sat Dec 2
W
GNY Stars
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sun Dec 3
W
@ Darien
Twin Rinks, Stamford CT
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
@ Central CT Capitals
Newington Arena, Newington, CT
FINAL
Sat Dec 9
W
@ Central CT Capitals
Newington Arena, Newington, CT
FINAL
Sun Dec 10
W
LI Edge
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sat Dec 16
W
Westchester Vipers
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sun Dec 17
L
@ LI Rebels
Dix Hills Ice Rink, Dix Hills, NY
FINAL
Sat Jan 6
W
Ridgefield CT Lions
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sun Jan 7
W
@ LB Lightning
Long Beach Ice Arena, Long Beach, NY
FINAL
Sat Jan 13
W
Darien
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sun Jan 14
W
@ GNY Stars
Abe Stark, Brooklyn, NY
FINAL
Sat Jan 20
W
@ LI Arrows
Newbridge Arena, Bellmore, NY
FINAL
Sun Jan 21
W
Icecats
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sat Jan 27
W
LB Lightning
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sun Jan 28
T
@ Westchester Vipers
Westchester Skating Acadamey, Elmsford, NY
FINAL
Sun Feb 11
L
PAL Ice Hockey
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
@ Skyland Kings
Ice Line Quad Rinks, West Chester, PA
FINAL
Sat Feb 17
W
@ West Chester Quakers
Oaks Center Ice, Phoenixville, PA
FINAL
Sun Feb 18
T
@ Carolina Jr Hurricanes
Oaks Center Ice, Phoenixville, PA
FINAL
Mon Feb 19
W
@ NJ Freeze
Tournament Semi Final
FINAL
Mon Feb 19
L
Richmond Generals
Tournament - Championship Game
FINAL
Sat Feb 24 -
Union Thunder
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
2:20 PM EST
Sun Feb 25 -
@ Ridgefield CT Lions
Danbury Ice Arena, Danbury, CT
3:40 PM EST
Sat Mar 3 -
LI Rebels
Sky Rink @ Chelsea Piers - East Rink
2:30 PM EST
Sun Mar 4 -
Practice or Game
Sky Rink at Chelsea Piers, NY, NY
10:00 AM EST
Fri Mar 9 -
LB Lightning
PlayLand Ice Casino, Rye NY
5:20 PM EST
Sat Mar 10 -
PAL Ice Hockey
PlayLand Ice Casino, Rye NY
11:00 AM EST
Sat Mar 10 -
Nassau Lions
PlayLand Ice Casino, Rye NY
6:10 PM EST
Sun Mar 11 -
LI Rebels
WSA, Elmsford NY
8:20 AM EDT
Sun Mar 11 -
Westchester Vipers
PlayLand Ice Casino, Rye NY
4:00 PM EDT